Wandsoft - Simplifying Business http://www.wandsoft.eu/ Wandsoft RSS - Powered by Wandsoft Sat, 29 Apr 2017 05:36:23 GMT Announcing Wandsoft XIII http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/announcing-wandsoft-xiii.cfm Announcing Wandsoft XIII Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT New Wandsoft HR module http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/new-wandsoft-hr-module.cfm New Wandsoft HR module Wed, 03 Aug 2016 23:00:00 GMT Payment gateway support for the Chinese Market http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/payment-gateway-support-for-the-chinese-market.cfm Payment gateway support for the Chinese Market Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:00:00 GMT Wandsoft is moving office http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/wandsoft-is-moving-office.cfm Wandsoft is moving office Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT Wandsoft ease your ability to accept on-line payments http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/wandsoft-ease-your-ability-to-accept-on-line-payments.cfm Wandsoft ease your ability to accept on-line payments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT Wandsoft Director joins the Dublin Chamber Ambassador Team http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/wandsoft-director-joins-the-dublin-chamber-ambassador-team.cfm Wandsoft Director joins the Dublin Chamber Ambassador Team Thu, 16 Oct 2014 23:00:00 GMT New version with RealVault and Document Management http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/new-version-with-realvault-and-document-management.cfm New version with RealVault and Document Management Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT European Textile Services Association launch portal for the Textile Rental industry http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/european-textile-services-association-launch-portal-for-the-textile-rental-industry.cfm European Textile Services Association launch portal for the Textile Rental industry Wed, 05 Jun 2013 23:00:00 GMT Wandsoft launch dedicated client video testimonials website http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/wandsoft-dedicated-client-video-testimonials-website.cfm Wandsoft launch dedicated client video testimonials website Tue, 04 Jun 2013 23:00:00 GMT European Textile Services Association ETSA launch conference website http://www.wandsoft.eu/news/european-textile-services-association-etsa-launch-conference-website.cfm European Textile Services Association ETSA launch conference website Fri, 29 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT